在这些活动中与我们见面

Wednesday, 21.02.2024

building IoT

Tuesday, 27.02.2024

EuroCIS 2024

Monday, 18.03.2024

CloudFest 2024

Wednesday, 27.03.2024

SPIK 2024

Tuesday, 09.04.2024

embedded world 2024

Thursday, 11.04.2024

Student Day - embedded world 2024

Wednesday, 24.04.2024

Japan IT Week Spring

Monday, 06.05.2024

GPEC 2024

Tuesday, 14.05.2024

CYBERSEC 2024

  • Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Hall 2

Tuesday, 28.05.2024

Identiverse

Wednesday, 26.06.2024

SicherheitsExpo Munich

Wednesday, 11.09.2024

Identity Week

Thursday, 14.11.2024

HTWG Konstanz: Company fair & graduation ceremony 2024

Sunday, 17.11.2024

Supercomputing - SC24